Skip to main content

LabStorms

LabStorms

 
Collaborative problem-solving sessions designed to help an organization wrestle with a challenge related to feedback loops, with the goal of providing actionable suggestions. Read recaps about recent LabStorms here.
LabStorms are attended by Members and
invited guests. If you would like to join the LabStorm community, please contact Annie Hamburgen at [email protected].

Upcoming LabStorms

November 21
9:00 am

Human Nature Projects

Presenter: Elliot Connor
December 5
9:00 am

Open Heroines

Presenter: Sarah Orton-Vipond

Exciting News!

West-coasters, rejoice! Are you tired (literally) of waking up early to join our bi-weekly LabStorms at 9:00AM ET? In 2020, we are moving the LabStorm start time to 10:30AM ET / 7:30AM PT / 3:30PM GMT.

For those of us in DC, it will be a bit of an adjustment - especially after doing 9:00AM LabStorms for 5 years. But we know that it is worth it to include our west coast friends. As always, you are welcome to join us in person at the Open Gov Hub, or online. See you in 2020 - at 10:30AM!

Would you like to host a LabStorm?

Feedback Labs members are invited to propose and lead LabStorms. For more information, please contact Annie Hamburgen at [email protected].

 

Read More About Recent LabStorms!

Learn about the collaboration and outcomes of recent LabStorms by reading their recaps here.



Feedback Labs has held LabStorms with the following organizations:

Accountability Lab

AidData

Ashoka

Ashoka Changemakers

Austin TX

Biomimicry Institute

 

Carvajal

 

Care Opinion

Center for Global Development

 

Charity Navigator

 

Civic Hall

Dalberg